Faculty Honors & Awards

Daniela Dimitrova
Invited speaker, University of Salzburg, Austria
Leslie Ginder
Co-Leader of NACE Serving/Recruiting Students with Disabilities Affinity Group, National Association of Colleges and Employers (NACE)
Danise Jones
CYtation Award, Professional and Scientific Council
Jillian Olson
Fulbright award , Fulbright U.S. Student Program
Amy Rutenberg
Margaret W. Moore and John M. Moore Research Fellowship, Swarthmore College



Jo Mackiewicz
“Welding Technical Communication: Teaching and Learning Embodied Knowledge”, SUNY Press
James T. Andrews and Margaret R. LaWare
"Art of the Global City", Oxford/NYC: Peter Lang
Craig Anderson
"Does Laughing at TV violence mean you have a dark personality? New psychological research weighs in" , Forbes Magazine