William Gallus and ENDURE team recognized with Interdisciplinary Team Research Award


William Gallus, Professor in the Department of Geological and Atmospheric Sciences and member of the ENDURE team, has been recognized by ISU President Wendy Wintersteen and Senior Vice President and Provost Jonathan Wickert with the 2023 Interdisciplinary Team Research Award. This peer-nominated award is a reflection of his committment to Iowa State and his professional reputation among his peers.

Other recipients on the team include: Alice Alipour, Ian Dobson, Shafei Behrouz, Anne Kimber, Gary Taylor, Robin McNeely, Amy Logan, Hilmar Hernandez, and Mary Weinand.

The team will be formally recognized at a future awards ceremony.