Four LAS faculty members receive Miller grants


James Ranalli, assistant professor of English; Heather Bolles, senior lecturer in mathematics; Megan Jeanette Myers, assistant professor of world languages and cultures; and Flor Romero de Slowing, academic adviser in world languages and cultures, are among Iowa State University faculty to receive Miller Grants. Read more.