LAS faculty, staff among 2016 CYtation Award winners


The Professional & Scientific Council has announced the 2016 CYtation Award winners. An awards ceremony will be held March 23, 2017.

Winners affiliated with the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences are:

New Outstanding P&S Council Member: Nick Van Berkum (Comm. Spec. III, Sociology)

CYtations Kate Simmons (Academic Adviser III) Mary Ullestad-Heneke (Program Coord. II, LAS) Rachael Voas (Program Coord. II, Grants Hub)

WiSE (Program for Women in Science and Engineering) Lora Leigh Chrystal Janice Crow Sarah DuBois Carly Miller Allie Parrott

Cy-MOOC Project (Engineering-LAS Online Learning) Rema Nilakanta Ritushree Chatterjee Darshana Juvale Amanda Rasmusson Chad Sanborn Mark Woolley